Unity Records Unity Samples Vol26 by D-Unity, Marck D WAV

Unity Records Unity Samples Vol.26 by D-Unity, Marck D WAV

Unity Samples Vol.26 by D-Unity, Marck D consists of over 300 samples targeted toward your layered loop creations, enabling you to start making fat-sounding techno tracks in just minutes!

The idea behind all Unity Samples projects is to focus on giving the producer endless possibilities with ready-to-go synths, drum loops, synth arps, FX drones, hypnotic techno vocals, and much more.

Unity Samples provide a huge variety of single one-shot sounds too, as well as layered down stem loops – get working on your next track fast!

Our goal is to make music production simpler and of the highest possible quality. Whether you’re just starting or are an experienced techno veteran, we will help you add that extra edge to push your music forward.

Our sample packs are inspired by record labels such as Drumcode, Intec, Terminal M, Tronic, Suara, and acts like Adam Beyer, Umek, Monika Kruse, Pan-Pot, Pig & Dan, and D-Unity.

Any references to any brands on this site/page, including reference to brands and instruments, are provided for description purposes only. For example references to instrument brands are provided to describe the sound of the instrument and/or the instrument used in the sample. Loopmasters do not have (nor do they claim) any association with or endorsement by these brands. Any goodwill attached to those brands rest with the brand owner. Loopmasters or its Suppliers do not accept any liability in relation to the content of the sample or the accuracy of the description. “RHODES” is a registered trademark of Joseph A Brandstetter.

Product Details:

  •  515 MB
  •  24-Bit/44.1kHz
  •  32 Beat Kits
  •  288 Total Loops
  •  30 Drum One-Shots
  •  10 FX

Download link