Triad Sounds Future House Funk

Triad Sounds Future House Funk [WAV MIDI]

Inspired by the recent sounds of acts like Oliver Heldens, Throttle, Heldeep and Guru Records Triad Sounds is proud to release Future House Funk.

A new sound has emerged in Future House, its fusion with funk.

Leading the way are artists like Oliver Heldens, Throttle and Damien N-Drix.

Labels include Guru and Heldeep Records.

Inside you will find 5 brand new and pioneering Key/Tempo Labelled construction Kits.

Each kit contains all WAV and MIDI files.

Over 120 MIDI And WAV files ranging from Drums, Synths, Bass, Piano, Leads and much more.

The Demo Speaks for itself.

Product Breakdown

  •  5 Key/Tempo Labelled Construction Kits
  •  115 X WAV : 16 X MIDI
  •  All Sounds exported as individual files

*Other Genres that this package may be useful in:

  •  MIDI

Download link

Demo Preview: