Thislandis Futurus Guitar Loop Kit [WAV MIDI]

Thislandis Futurus Guitar Loop Kit [WAV MIDI]

thislandis is proud to present his “futurus” guitar loop kit with 64 original samples and midi bass notes. All live guitar performed by thislandis on 2 fender telecasters, a martin acoustic and a fender acoustic.

Precise deliberate playing, high-quality effects, stereo panning — all that will immerse your listeners into the melancholic sonic landscape. Additionally, you will find the BPM in the track numbers and the key in the title.

What’s inside:

  • 64 FX-processed guitar loops with midi bass notes included;
  • with midi bass notes included
  • 24-bit high-quality audio;
  • Several groups of loops that go together;
  • Real electric guitar recorded in the studio;
  • Tempo and key specified for each file;
  • Loop Kits are Royalty Free for selling beats which contain the Loop files.
  • As for placements with major artists and/or major labels, all samples/files must be cleared with the owner.
  • thislandis is a musician, producer, guitarist based in Los Angeles. He has produced for Lil Tracy, Brennan Savage, Drippin So Pretty, Convolk, Coldhart, Black Kray, Ppg Casper, Lil Raven, Kevin Kazi, midwxst, d0llywood1 and more

Songs made with loops from previous loop kits by thislandis have been released by Lil Raven, d0llywood1, midwxst, Austin Skinner to name a few and have been featured on Pitchfork, Lyrical Lemonade, Astari, the Offical Spotify Playlists Hyperpop and Tear Drop.

Download link

Demo Preview: