The Rucker Collective 072 Eve (Compositions & Stems) [WAV]

The Rucker Collective is a sound design/production company formed with the intention of delivering original sounds for producers/artists to sample that are hassle-free on the clearance side & to fill the void for fans of library music. The seventy-second volume “Eve” consists of 11 original compositions produced by Balam

This multi-platinum collective’s work has been grammy nominated & used by artists: Drake, J Cole, Doja Cat, Lil Baby, Moneybagg Yo, Rod Wave, Roy Ayers, Rick Ross, Don Toliver, Fabolous, Tory Lanez, The Lox, Fat Joe, Snoop Dogg, Larry June, Westside Gunn/Griselda, NLE Choppa, K Camp, Yella Beezy, Dave East, Lloyd Banks and producers ranging from Timbaland to Metro Boomin to Madlib.

This pack has 11 compositions all BPM/Key labeled and can be purchased in composition or stems format. This is a digital download. All sounds included are compatible with any DAW or sampler (44.1k).

Download link