The Loop Loft Aaron Comess Drum Loops Vol.2

The Loop Loft Aaron Comess Drum Loops Vol.2 WAV

Ready to get funky? Introducing Aaron Comess Looped Vol 2. The latest Loop Loft release from one of NYC’s top studio and touring drummers.

Aaron Comess Looped Vol 2 focuses on funk grooves in a wide range of tempos and feels. Recorded at Aaron’s His House Studio in Brooklyn, this massive loop and sample collection contains seven complete sessions, each with a unique feel and funk “vibe”.

Utilizing Aaron’s personal collection of both vintage and modern snare drums, The Loop Loft captured a vast amount of sonic territory throughout the loop and sample library, ensuring you’ll find both the perfect drum sound and groove for your next track.

Aaron Comess Vol 2 Specs:

  • 230 Loops
  • 28 Samples

Sessions include:

  • 72bpm CrackPocket
  • 90bpm CrispyClassic
  • 100bpm DrySwunk
  • 105bpm TheBrady
  • 120bpm UpFunk
  • 125bpm WeirdSnare
  • 200bpm ThreeFour
  • Drum & Cymbal Samples
  • 100% Royalty Free
  • High Quality 24 Bit 48 KHZ Audio

Download link