Spillaudio Destructive Metal Guitars WAV

Spillaudio Destructive Metal Guitars WAV

“Destructive Metal Guitars” from SpillAudio is packed with 107 samples that will bring the aggressiveness, punchiness, and raw power, inspired by artists such as Lamb of God, Slipknot, Trivium, etc. It’s a combination of tight rhythm guitars and melodic leads that can be used in any genre from Rock and Metal to Electronic music and everything in between. Whether you are looking for a hook in your project or something that can carry the rhythm section, this pack has got it.

Inside you will find various rhythm guitar progressions, each one recorded left and right, so you can enjoy a full stereo image. You will get guitar leads that will compliment any rhythm section, with melodic nuances.

Synthesizer sequences which provide an extra layer of tightness, bringing along that modern sound without getting in the way. Bass melodies that can hold down everything together without a hassle.

You will receive the wet tracks that you can hear in the preview, and the dry takes as well. Everything is recorded by professional musicians with high-quality equipment and experience.

Drums are for demo purposes only and they are not included in the product.

Product details:

  •  13 Rhythm Guitar (Mono) Samples
  •  13 Rhythm Guitar L/R (Stereo) Samples
  •  12 Melody Guitar (Dry) Samples
  •  12 Melody Guitar (Wet) Samples
  •  12 Bass Samples
  •  8 Synthesizer Samples
  •  36 Stacks Samples
  •  106 Samples in total
  •  Key & Tempo Labelled
  •  24-Bit/44.1kHz Wav Quality
  •  Royalty-free

Download link

Demo Preview: