SMEMO Sounds Baby Turn Vol.8 [WAV MIDI]

‘Baby Turn Vol. 8’ by Smemo Sounds contains 54 WAV Loops and 45 MIDI Files to help you start new bangers projects. This high-quality product includes essential melodies to elevate your tracks.

Inspired by the styles of Lil Baby, Gunna, Migos, Lil Uzi Vert, Travis Scott, and more, this pack guarantees instant inspiration if you want to make hits. All sound files are professionally mixed and mastered as always.

The melodies came in a range of keys and were made with Synths, Keys, Guitars, Flutes, Bells, etc.

And of course, all loops & samples are 100% Royalty-Free!

Product Details:

  •  54 WAV Loops (Including Drums and Melodics)
  •  45 MIDI Files
  •  44.1 kHz / 24-Bit WAV Quality
  •  Key & Tempo Labelled
  •  100% Royalty-Free
  •  424MB (Unzipped)

Download link

Demo Preview: