Singomakers Slap House Hitmaker 3

Singomakers Slap House Hitmaker 3 [WAV MIDI]

Singomakers are very proud to present this masterpiece sample pack – Slap House Hitmaker 3! Even more hits, the same superb quality, and now powered by amazing vocals! The Slap House Hitmaker 3 sample pack is inspired by current sounds from artists like Grammy-winning Imanbek, Vize, Mike Candys MOTi, HVME, Tiesto, Alok, Ash Blake, Dimitri Vegas, Marc Benjamin, and more.

Expect to find 1.07 GB of 24-bit samples at 124 BPM including 8 construction kits totalling up to 268 WAV files (synth loops, bass loops, drum loops, vocal loops, FX, and more), 91 MIDI files, and 50 drum one-shots, providing you with unlimited creative inspiration.

Powerful full-track vocals, catchy melodies, slapping bass loops, groovy drums, synthesised FX, one-shots, and MIDI – everything you might need for producing your next slap house banger is here in this sample pack!

And one more thing, Singomakers have provided a promo/discount folder with links to free sample packs and codes for their amazing plugins – Kick Tweak, Fatmaker, Magic Stereo, Phat Booster, and Crystal EQ – available HERE. These have been used by many A-list producers and sound designers.

All samples are original and 100% royalty-free, which means you can use them in your own tracks and release them on labels, use them for commercials, YouTube, radio, and more.

Check out the demo and get ready to dive into the magical Slap House Hitmaker 3 sample pack with Singomakers!

Any references to any brands on this site/page, including reference to brands and instruments, are provided for description purposes only. For example references to instrument brands are provided to describe the sound of the instrument and/or the instrument used in the sample. Loopmasters do not have (nor do they claim) any association with or endorsement by these brands. Any goodwill attached to those brands rest with the brand owner. Loopmasters or its Suppliers do not accept any liability in relation to the content of the sample or the accuracy of the description. “RHODES” is a registered trademark of Joseph A Brandstetter.

Product Details:

  •  24-Bit Samples
  •  8 Construction Kits
  •  268 Total WAV Files
  •  91 Total MIDI Files
  •  Featuring Synth, Bass, Drums, FX, Vocals
  •  10 Clap One-Shots
  •  10 Closed Hi-Hat One-Shots
  •  10 Kick One-Shots
  •  10 Open Hi-Hat One-Shots
  •  10 Snare One-Shots
  •  + Promo & Discount Folder

Download link

Demo Preview: