Shockwave Artist Melodies DigitalMode Vol.1 MIDI

Shockwave Artist Melodies DigitalMode Vol.1 MIDI

‘Artist Melody: DigitalMode Vol 1’ is the newest powerful melody pack from Shockwave’s Artist Melody series. This time, things fell into to the hands of DigitalMode, Polish specialist of uplifting EDM melodies and festival anthems. Volume One brings you 30 fresh and Royalty-Free MIDI loops, suitable for EDM, Festival House, Big Room, Progressive House, Swedish House, and many more styles of music.

If you love stuff from Avicii, Alesso, Inpetto, Calvin Harris, or any other top artists at the moment, this pack is for you.

‘Artist Melody: DigitalMode Vol 1’ includes 30 MIDI loops, ready to assign to your favourite synth or sampler and use in your personal or commercial productions at no extra cost to you.

Product Details:

  •  30 MIDI Melodies

Download link