Seven Sounds Future House World WAV

We present our new edition of the Future House subgenre “Future House World” by Seven Sounds, a pack with incredible energies, following the trend of the current sounds of the genre, it also has 4 incredible vocals that give each track a unique color, as well like drums and vocal effects with granular distortion, creating a perfect sound for your ears and for you to be inspired and with this pack you can create your next hits. Inspired by Alan Walker, Don Diablo, Loud Luxury. Content 100% royalty free.

All sounds and samples are Royalty-Free for you to use in a commercial production or even for DJ/Remix purposes. You can use these samples in as many ways as you desire (add your creativity to it, of course).

Product Details:

  •  4 Acapella Vocals Dry
  •  4 Acapella Vocals Wet
  •  10 SFX
  •  25 Drum Loops
  •  30 One Shots
  •  40 Instrumental Loops
  •  WAV Files
  •  Key & Tempo Labelled

Download link

Demo Preview: