Seven Sounds Afro Latino [WAV MIDI]

“Afro Latino” by Seven Sounds is here to stay, and this incredible pack contains a mixture of two genres full of rhythm and energy such as “Afro Pop” and “Latin Pop”. This Pack contains 4 construction kits with male vocals, with lyrics in Spanish and English, and also Afro and Latin pop melodic lines. Inspired by Burna Boy, FireBoy, Jhay Cortez, Bad Bunny, Ckay and more. This content is 100% royalty-free. Definitely a must-have sample pack. Also includes lyrics.

Alternatively, drag and drop the WAV files into your DAW of choice to get started on hits straight away.

All sounds and samples are Royalty-Free for you to use in a commercial production or even for DJ/Remix purposes. You can use these samples in as many ways as you desire (just add your creativity to it of course).

Product Details:

  •  2 Octave Vocals Dry
  •  4 Music Loops
  •  5 Add Libs Vocals Dry
  •  5 Add Libs Vocals Wet
  •  8 FX Vocals One Shot
  •  8 MIDI
  •  8 Pitch Vocals Dry
  •  9 Vocal Loops Dry
  •  9 Vocals Loops Wet
  •  23 Instrumental Loops
  •  23 One Shots
  •  27 Drum Loops
  •  WAV Files
  •  Tempos included

Download link

Demo Preview: