Roundel Sounds The Vocal Collection Vol.11 [WAV MIDI]

‘The Vocal Collection Vol 11’ by Roundel Sounds is a massive pack filled with 7 female and male vocal Construction Kits with numerous tempos ranging from 90 to 110 BPM, to fit a variety of EDM styles and more. Each and every Construction Kit comes with MIDI and WAV stems that fit perfectly to the project’s vocals. This product is packed with inspiring melodies, pumping kicks, bright sounding snares and claps, as well as warm basslines, perfectly fitted FX sounds, playful plucks and synths, great-sounding and carefully processed leads, clean guitar strumming chord progressions and some sweet piano sounds too.

This 100% Royalty-Free product comes fully loaded, making the whole production process much easier and fun, allowing you to focus on the creativity and spend less time searching for the right sounds. MIDI files are included for all instruments, including drums, allowing you to tweak each composition or replace any sound in the production process to feed your needs. By using the MIDI file format, you can also change the tempo and key signature of the whole track and even single notes in the file to fit perfectly into your arrangement.

Product Details:

  •  67 WAV Vocal Stems (Wet/Dry/Raw)
  •  151 WAV Stems
  •  48 MIDI Files
  •  3 Spire Presets
  •  1 Serum Preset
  •  44.1kHz/24-Bit WAV
  •  100% Royalty-Free

Download link

Demo Preview: