Roundel Sounds Future Bass Vibes Vol.3 WAV MIDI FXP

Roundel Sounds Future Bass Vibes Vol.3 [WAV MIDI FXP]

The Future Bass Vibes Vol 3 is the new entry of amazing Future Bass Vibes Series. It comes with 5 construction kits in stems of wav/midi format, one shots and serum presets.

Long story short, It’s all here, these five projects have all you need and more to cover your future Bass/ EDM production. In it you will find inspiring melodies, full sounding Synths, mix cutting kicks, crispy snares and claps, as well as warm basslines, perfectly fitted FX sounds, powerful plucks, great-sounding and carefully processed leads, smooth chord progressions pads and some sweet gentle piano sounds too. In addition to that, some perfectly crafted Serum Presets are included to fit your MIDI files as long as Drum One shots to re create your own drum patterns or add them to your midi drum file of the any of its projects.

As promised, these five top-quality sample Construction Kits feature everything you will ever need in order to produce your next Future Bass masterpiece.

Add this great-sounding selection of sample stems, MIDI and VST presets to your music production arsenal. This product is a perfect songstarter and an inspirational boost.

This 100% Royalty-Free product comes fully loaded, making the whole process of production much easier and more fun. This product, like all of its predecessors allows you to focus on the creativity and spend less time searching for these right sounds.

allowing you to tweak each composition or replace any sound in the production process to feed your needs and track idea. By using the MIDI file format, you can also change the tempo, key signature of the whole track and even single notes in the file to fit perfectly into your arrangement.

Compatible with all DAWs/Music Software

Pack Info:

  •  77 WAV Instrument Stems
  •  59 MIDI Instrument Stems
  •  85 WAV Loops
  •  60 MIDI Loops
  •  Kicks, Snares, Basslines, Pianos, Leads, FX, Synths & More
  •  23 WAV One Shots
  •  24 Serum Presets
  •  470 MB Zipped
  •  1.18 GB Unzipped
  •  44.1kHz/24-Bit WAV
  •  100% Royalty-Free

Download link

Demo Preview: