MS16 Tropical Chill House MULTIFORMAT

MS16 Tropical Chill House [MULTIFORMAT]

Fresh off the press, MS drops a new set of Tropical and Chill House Loops, beats, Sounds and midi files.

The Freshest Spin on the Deep House Sound, the worldwide phenomenon of Tropical House needs no introduction, with its infectious melodies and warm sunset rhythms.

This set of royalty free loops and sounds is built more around the musical elements with sweet chord progressions that give the laid back but still euphoric vibes of this super chilled genre, with layers of synths, instruments and arpeggios to inspire your productions to capture the essence of this genre.

Inside the Pack you will find a great selection of laid back beats, including some funky percussion to keep the groove flowing, also plenty of simple fat bass lines to underpin the melodies, a nice selection of Fx and single hits but most of all a great selection of chilled musical elements including warm synths, pianos, organs and vocal chops all to set the blissed beach vibes on fire.

In more detail the pack consists of 1.11 GB of total content all at pristine 24 bit 44.1Khz Split into a total of 213 loops and 249 hits. The Loops include 86 awesome music loops, 34 fat bass loops, 11 vocal fx chop loops , with the drum tops and percussion loops totalling 82. With the added bonus of 8 of the Main musical riffs as Midi files for your convenience. For writing your own cool riffs there are 15 synth multi patches, 6 bass and 9 instruments to make use of.

The whole pack is split over 2 tempos 115 and 105 Bpm so we have covered both dance floor and the more Chilled aspects, but most elements will happily time stretch to different tempos.

Pack your bags were going to the tropics!

This pack contains:

  • 24Bit 44.1KHZ
  • 86 Music Loops
  • 36 Kick Clap Loops
  • 34 Bass Loops
  • 25 Top Loops
  • 14 Perc Loops
  • 11 Vocal Loops
  • 7 Acoustic Drum Loops
  • 36 Drum Hits
  • 21 Fx
  • 9 Instrument Multis
  • 6 Bass Multis
  • 23 Soft Sampler Patches
  • 8 Bonus Midi Files

Download link