Major Loops Acid Trap WAV

Acid Trap from Major Loops is a collection of 5 Synth Heavy Trap Construction Kits Inspired by Yeat, Lil Uzi Vert, Juice Wrld, Iann Dior, Playboi Carti and so many others.

This kit is perfect for producers of all experience levels who are looking to work with something different. It features 52 Total WAV Files Including Bonus Samples, Pianos, Guitars. Synths, Keys, Vox and others. Samples are tracked out at the end so you can cut the stems out at will. Every Loop in this kit was created at the highest quality. Just drag and drop each WAV file into your DAW for an effortless beat making experience. Pick the sounds you like and hold onto the other sounds for later.

Product Details:

  •  5 Construction Kits
  •  52 Total WAV Files
  •  All Files 44 KHz / 24 Bit
  •  Key & Tempo Labelled
  •  Mixed and Mastered WAV Files

Download link

Demo Preview: