Major Loops 1-800-Pain WAV

‘1-800-Pain’ from Major Loops is a collection of 5 Trap Construction Kits and 10 Bonus Samples inspired by Young Bleu, Calboy, NBA Youngboy, Lil Boosie, Quando Rondo, Rod WAVe, Polo G and others.

This kit is perfect for producers of all experience levels who are looking to work with something different. It features 87 total WAV files including Guitars, Keys, Strings, and Synths that you can use for years to come.

Every Loop in this kit was created at the highest quality. Just drag and drop each WAV file into your DAW for an effortless beat making experience. Pick the sounds you like and hold onto the other sounds for later.

Product Details:

  •  5 Construction Kits
  •  10 Bonus Loops
  •  87 Total WAV Files
  •  Tempo & Key Labeled

Download link

Demo Preview: