King Loops Unsigned Hype Vol.2 [WAV MIDI]

King Loops Unsigned Hype Vol.2 [WAV MIDI]

‘Unsigned Hype Vol 1’ by King Loops features the second volume of a booty-shaking fusion of the hottest Trap, Twerk, Dancehall and Club loops. Inspired by artists such as DJ Mustard, Sean Paul, DJ Khaled, Drake, Ty Dolla Sign, Pitbull and many others.
Fully packed with with seven high quality, radio-ready Construction Kits, this pack includes everything you will need in order to produce the next club banger.

If you’re looking for crazy, heavy, speaker smashing bangers then these crisp snares and claps, pumping kicks, innovative FX, radio ready melody lines, custom processed plucks and synths sounds will feel right at home in your DAW. All this and more is included in this heavy sample pack.

MIDI files are included for all instruments and the drum lines, allowing you to tweak each Construction Kit to suit your precise needs.

All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure authentic analogue warmth. Just drag the WAV files into your favourite DAW and you’re good to go.

All files are 100% Royalty-Free.

Product Details:

  •  7 Mixed & Mastered Demos
  •  7 Construction Kits
  •  135 Single WAV Files
  •  24-Bit/44.1kHz Quality
  •  40 MIDI Files
  •  900 MB of Content

Download link

Demo Preview: