Element One E1 Dark Acid Techno WAV

Element One E1 Dark Acid Techno WAV

Immerse yourself in the sound of Acid. Element One presents ‘Dark Acid Techno: Vol. 1’, a showcase of the rougher side of Acid Techno, bringing a darker, Industrial flare to the popular sound. All loops and one-shot samples within are 100% royalty free.

Weighing in at 520MB, Dark Acid Techno features an eclectic mix of abrasive and weighty sound design, featuring tough drums and percussion, rave-ready bass lines courtesy of Rolands TB-303 and SH-101, Industrial atmospheres & FX, plus much more. You’ll find a large array of weighty one shot drum & percussion samples inside, with Kicks, Claps, Snares, Toms, Shakers, Cymbals, and Hats, as well as an abundant mix of Bass, Vocal, and Synth one shots to ensure you have all you need to get the room shaking. Also included are a multitude of intricate SFX to ensure you can maintain the atmosphere, with Glitches, Impacts, Synth Zaps, Risers, Drones, Sirens, Ambient textures, plus plenty more deep and dark analog sound design.

These sounds are downloadable in HD WAV at 44.1kHz and 24bit, and are all tempo labelled so that you can explore these all with maximum ease.

In detail, expect to find 525MB of content, with all audio recorded at 24bit & 44.1kHz. There are 326 total samples, with 30x Drum Loops, 30x Top Drum Loops, 15x Hat Loops, 10x Ride Loops, 15x Kick Loops, 10x Perc Loops, 10x FX Loops, 45x Bass Loops, 30x Synth Loops, 15x Background Loops, 10x Kick One Shots, 10x Snare One Shots, 10x Hat One Shots, 20x Perc One Shots, 15x Synth One Shots, 15x Bass One Shots, 18x FX One Shots, 8x Synth Chord One Shots, and 10x Vocal One Shots.


  •  30 Drum Loops
  •  30 Top Drum Loops
  •  15 Hat Loops
  •  10 Ride Loops
  •  15 Kick Loops
  •  10 Perc Loops
  •  10 FX Loops
  •  45 Bass Loops
  •  30 Synth Loops
  •  15 Background Loops
  •  10 Kick One Shots
  •  10 Snare One Shots
  •  10 Hat One Shots
  •  20 Perc One Shots
  •  15 Synth One Shots
  •  15 Bass One Shots
  •  18 FX One Shots
  •  8 Synth Chord One Shots
  •  10 Vocal One Shots

Download link

Demo Preview: