Double Bang Music Strings Atelier Vol.3 (Construction Kits) [WAV]

Double Bang Music Strings Atelier Vol.3 (Construction Kits) [WAV MIDI FLP]

The third volume of the Strings Atelier series. In this pack you will find 4 Construction Kits of the orchestral beats. This kit was inspired by the finest in the industry of Southside, Pyrex Whippa, Future and etc. All melodies heard in the demo are included in the kit.

All Sounds and Samples are licensed as 100% Royalty-Free for you to use in your commercial productions. That means you have no restrictions and full control over your beats.

Product Details:

  •  4 Construction Kits
  •  68 MIDIs Files
  •  58 WAVs Files
  •  4 Full FLP Files (FL Studio 20.6.2 Project)
  •  52 One-Shot Drums
  •  24-Bit audio / 44100 kHz Quality
  •  Tempo-Labelled
  •  100% Royalty-Free
  •  Over 277 MB of content
  •  189 Total Files

Download link

Demo Preview: