Diaspora Classic Riddims Vol. 3: Lovers Rock WAV

Diaspora Classic Riddims Vol.3: Lovers Rock WAV

In our 3rd installment of “Classic Riddims”, we bring you Vol. 3: Lovers Rock. Inspired by the romantic croonings of Reggae legends like Beres Hammond, Freddie McGregor, and Johnny Osbourne, this third volume brings 15 authentic and high quality loops all featuring drum loops, and live instrumentation. This pack was created by Matthew Smythe (compositions, organ, piano, synths, trumpet, trombone), Kikah Jackson (drums) and Nick Braham (bass, saxophone).

164 Samples

Download link

Demo Preview: