Banger Samples Underground DNB Vol.1 WAV MIDI

Banger Samples Underground DNB Vol.1 WAV MIDI

‘Underground DNB Vol.1’ by Banger Samples contains the perfect balance of Neuro and Funk, with a technical approach to low-end science that gives you instant access to system-shaking bass, paired with dense exclusive modern drum grooves.

Be prepared to be transported to new sonic plains, where traditional music genres are dissected and re-assembled. Make your own rules in a place where Underground Hip Hop, Breakbeat, Funk, Downbeat, Drum & Bass and Cinematic styles converge within the power of your imagination.

REX & WAV samples and loops in your commercial releases
without having to pay any hidden costs.

Pack details:

  • 16 Bass Loops
  • 8 Bass Loops MIDI
  • 13 Bass One Shots
  • 20 Drum Loops
  • 42 Drum One Shots [Claps, Hats, Kicks, Percs, Snares)
  • 15 Pad Back Loops
  • 14 Perc Loops
  • 10 SFX Loops
  • 13 Synth Loops
  • 7 Synth Loops MIDI
  • 10 Synth One Shots
  • 15 Top Loops
  • 4 Construction Kits (Stems)
  • 302 All files (MIDI, REX-WAV)
  • 100% Royalty-Free

Download link

Demo Preview: