Aquila Beats Chiraq 2 [WAV MIDI]

“Chiraq 2” from Aquila Beats is a Lil Durk, King Von, Polo G & Lil Baby inspired Construction Kit. Featuring speaker-banging drums, dark piano melodies, and haunting vocals and strings, “Chiraq 2” has everything you need to make industry-level beats!

MIDI files for all Pianos/Melodies, Drums, and Basses are provided. Each kit is fully stemmed out so that you have full control to manipulate and utilize every sound in your DAW of choice!

All sounds and samples are Royalty-Free for you to use in a commercial production or even for DJ/Remix purposes. You can use these samples in as many ways as you desire (just add your creativity to it of course).

Product Details:

  •  5 Construction Kits
  •  75 WAV Files
  •  64 MIDI Files
  •  44.1kHz/24-Bit WAV Quality
  •  Size: 277MB (Un-zipped)
  •  Key & Tempo Labelled

Download link

Demo Preview: