Aotbb KUNJANI: Amapiano & Chill WAV MIDI

Aotbb KUNJANI: Amapiano & Chill WAV MIDI

‘KUNJANI : Amapiano & Chill’ is an all-in-one sample pack loaded with 330+ files in total, including 152 WAV loops, 98 MIDI files, 82 one-shots, and 6 LogDrum presets. KUNJANI will supply you with never heard before needed for your next Amapiano hit record.

This pack will provide must-have samples to help you produce your next hit track, including drum loops, melody loops, and bass loops.

MIDI files are included so you can control your project completely. The MIDI files allow you to apply the melodies to any sound. Alternatively, drag and drop the WAV files into your DAW of choice to get started on your next track.

Inside, you’ll also find one-shots, allowing you to create new beats, fills, and loops to complement the existing material. Load them up into your sampler of choice and create an infinite number of drum loops.

And, of course, all loops & samples are 100% royalty-free!

Pack Contents:

  • 152 WAV Loops (Including drums and melodics)
  • 98 MIDI Files
  • 82 One-Shots
  • 6 LogDrum Presets (.fst Files)
  • 44.1 kHz / 24-Bit WAV Quality
  • BPM & Key Labeled
  • 100% Royalty-Free

Download link

Demo Preview: