AOTBB KU LU SA Afrochill Vol.1 [WAV MIDI]

‘KU LU SA: Afrochill’ is an All-In-One Sample Pack loaded with almost 400 Files Total, including 156 WAV Loops, 105 MIDI Files, and 132 One-Shots to give savvy beat-makers all the key ingredients to set your daw on fire.

This pack will provide must-have samples to help you produce your next hit track, including Brass, Flutes, Synths, Rhoades, Guitars, Hard and Bouncy 808s, Punchy Kicks, Drum Loops, Vocal Loops, and more.

MIDI files are included so you can control your project completely. The MIDI files allow you to apply the melodies to any sound. Inside, you’ll also find One-Shots, allowing you to create new beats, fills, and loops to complement the existing material. Load them up into your sampler of choice and create an infinite number of Drum Loops.

All Sounds has been carefully mixed & processed for a good quality result. You have the full control to flip samples & making em flow the way you would like. 100% Royalty FREE.

Product Details:

  •  156 WAV Loops (Including Drums and Melodics)
  •  105 MIDI Files
  •  132 One-Shots
  •  44.1 kHz / 24-Bit WAV Quality
  •  Key & Tempo Labelled
  •  100% Royalty-Free

Download link

Demo Preview: