AOTBB KU LU SA Afrobeats Vol.3 [WAV MIDI]

AOTBB KU LU SA Afrobeats Vol.3 [WAV MIDI]

‘KU LU SA: Afrobeats Vol. 3’ is an All-In-One Sample Pack loaded with 142 WAV Loops, 50 MIDI Files, and 86 One-Shots to give savvy beat-makers all the key ingredients to set your daw on fire. This pack will provide you with must-have samples to help you produce your next hit track, including Brass, Flutes, Synths, Rhoades, Guittars, Hard and Bouncy 808s, Punchy Kicks, Drum Loops, Vocal Loops, and more.

MIDI files are included so you can control your project thoroughly. The MIDI files allow you to apply the melodies to any sound. Alternatively, Drag and Drop the WAV files into your DAW of choice to get started on your next track.

Inside, you’ll also find One-Shots, allowing you to create new beats, fills, and loops to complement the existing material. Load them up into your sampler of choice and create an infinite number of Drum Loops.

And, of course, all Loops & Samples are 100% Royalty-Free!

Product Details:

  •  5 Construction Kits
  •  142 WAV Loops
  •  50 MIDI Files
  •  86 One-Shots
  •  100% Royalty-Free
  •  Key & Tempo Labelled

Download link

Demo Preview: