AOTBB KU LU SA Afrobeats Vol.2 [WAV MIDI]

AOTBB KU LU SA Afrobeats Vol.2 [WAV MIDI]

‘KU LU SA Afrobeats Vol.2’ is the second Installement of the KU LU SA Afrochill Sample Pack Series, it comes loaded with almost 200+ Files in Total, including 135+ WAV Loops, 80+ MIDI Files, to give savvy beat-makers all the key ingredients to set your daw on fire.

This pack will provide must-have samples to help you produce your next hit track, including Brass, Flutes, Synths, Rhoades, Guitars, Hard and Bouncy 808s, Punchy Kicks, Drum Loops, Vocal Loops, and more.

MIDI files are included so you can control your project completely. The MIDI files allow you to apply the melodies to any sound. Inside, you’ll also find One-Shots, allowing you to create new beats, fills, and loops to complement the existing material. Load them up into your sampler of choice and create an infinite number of Drum Loops.

This Sample pack will help you develop a creative mindset and unleash your genius with unheard-before sounds.

Product Details:

  •  230 Files in Total:
  •  139 WAV Loops
  •  61 Melody & Bass Loops
  •  78 Drum & Percussion Loops
  •  84 MIDI Files
  •  373 Mb Zipped
  •  Key & Tempo Labelled
  •  100% Royalty-FREE

Download link

Demo Preview: